Gossamer Blue

In the spirit of getting caught up and sharing what has been happening in my creative world this year I must talk about Gossamer Blue. I had designed for this wonderful company in the past and after being away for a year I was invited to join the team again, of course I had to accept! I just adore Lori (the owner) and Steph (the coordinator), working for these ladies is wonderful! Also it is an exciting year for Gossamer Blue as they are branching out in creating exclusives for the kits and adding new kits to the mix, I’m so thrilled to be part of this new creative journey!

MelBJanPost4MelBJanPost6

Author: ohpaperjoy

I've been part of the scrapbook industry for over 10 years. My love of paper started at a very young age when I started hoarding a collection of notepads and fruit scented pens. My love of scrapbooking and memory keeping evolved when I became a mother. Over the course of my creative career, I've had the pleasure of designing for various manufactures; I currently design for Ali Edwards and Gossamer Blue. My style is eclectic with a flair for mixing embellishments, creating layers and a love for white space. As of two years ago, I shifted her creative focus to documenting our family’s daily activities with Project Life.

1 thought on “Gossamer Blue”

Leave a Reply

