Elle’s Studio – Guest Designer

I have always loved Elle’s Studio products, I was delighted when they invited me to be guest designer in March. Elle has a wonderful array of products and even monthly kits with coordinating stamps and embellishments. I’m a huge fan of her stamps, the designs are clean and versatile, when it comes to stamping I do prefer traditional designs and her stamps really speak to me. I received the March kit along with other items such as my new favorite date stamp. The bright fun colors and clean designs really worked perfectly for PL style and spreads. You can see more detailed pictures of my projects on the Elle’s Studio blog.

rFullSpreadMelB8rMarchKitMelB6

rTVShowsMelB5

Author: ohpaperjoy

I've been part of the scrapbook industry for over 10 years. My love of paper started at a very young age when I started hoarding a collection of notepads and fruit scented pens. My love of scrapbooking and memory keeping evolved when I became a mother. Over the course of my creative career, I've had the pleasure of designing for various manufactures; I currently design for Ali Edwards and Gossamer Blue. My style is eclectic with a flair for mixing embellishments, creating layers and a love for white space. As of two years ago, I shifted her creative focus to documenting our family’s daily activities with Project Life.

Leave a Reply

