PL Spread – GB Scrap Kit

Today I’m sharing a PL spread created with Gossamer Blue’s scrapbook kit. Being able to use a kit for multiple purposes really shows the versatility of a kit. This month’s scrapbook kit is full of wonderful embellishments, pattern papers and a trendy stamp.

MelB_GB_PL1

Since I used the scrapbook kit I had to create the PL cards, the pattern papers in the kit are designed with subtle patterns and prints, ideal for PL cards. I also used the stamp to create an accent card with journaling, love the grid design of this stamp.

MelB_GB_PL4

The cork circle stickers are one of my favorite item in the kit this month, the white pattern designs are trendy and versatile. I might just hoard these for a very long time!

MelB_GB_PL3

Gossamer Blue now offers kits that only contain exclusive designs, every month the kits will include a wonderful mix of diecuts, stickers, washi tape and other fabulous embelishements. This PL card was created using a diecut from the scrapbook kit, ideal for a journaling card.

MelB_GB_PL5

As you can see the June kit is pretty lovely and versatile! You can see more fabulous projects by the creative team by checking out Gossamer Blue’s blog!

MelB_GB_PL2

Author: ohpaperjoy

I've been part of the scrapbook industry for over 10 years. My love of paper started at a very young age when I started hoarding a collection of notepads and fruit scented pens. My love of scrapbooking and memory keeping evolved when I became a mother. Over the course of my creative career, I've had the pleasure of designing for various manufactures; I currently design for Ali Edwards and Gossamer Blue. My style is eclectic with a flair for mixing embellishments, creating layers and a love for white space. As of two years ago, I shifted her creative focus to documenting our family’s daily activities with Project Life.

1 thought on “PL Spread – GB Scrap Kit”

Leave a Reply

